2004 Holiday Schedule

Just4wind.com provides this schedule for you so you can plan ahead with what flags you plan to fly for the holidays. You should place your order 14 days before the holiday to insure you get the flag in time.

New Year's Day

     Thursday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

     Monday, January 19

Valentine's Day

     Saturday, February 14

Presidents' Day

     Monday, February 16

Mardi Gras

     Tuesday, February 24

St. Patrick's Day

     Wednesday, March 17

First Day of Spring

     Saturday, March 20

Easter

     Sunday, April 11

Mother's Day

     Sunday, May 9

Armed Forces Day

     Saturday, May 15

Memorial Day

     Monday, May 31

Flag Day

     Monday, June 14

Father's Day

     Sunday, June 20

First Day of Summer

     Sunday, June 20

Independence Day

     Sunday, July 4

Labor Day

     Monday, September 6

Back to School

     First week of September

First Day of Autumn

     Wednesday, September 22

Columbus Day

     Monday, October 11

Halloween

     Sunday, October 31

Election Day

     Tuesday, November 2

Veterans Day

     Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

     Thursday, November 25

First Day of Hanukkah

     Wddnesday, December 8

First Day of Winter

     Tuesday, December 21

Christmas

     Saturday, December 25

New Years Day

     Saturday, January 1, 2005

About Us Contact Us FAQ Holiday Schedule Policies